Passion(Fallen Series Book 3) by Lauren Kate
Book Description
Luce would die for Daniel.

And she has. Over and over again. Throughout time, Luce and Daniel have found each other, only to be painfully torn apart: Luce dead, Daniel left broken and alone. But perhaps it doesn't need to be that way. . . .

Luce is certain that something - or someone - in a past life can help her in her present one. So she begins the most important journey of this lifetime . . . going back eternities to witness firsthand her romances with Daniel . . . and finally unlock the key to making their love last.

Cam and the legions of angels and Outcasts are desperate to catch Luce, but none are as frantic as Daniel. He chases Luce through their shared pasts, terrified of what might happen if she rewrites history.

Because their romance for the ages could go up in flames . . . forever.

Sweeping across centuries, PASSION is the third novel in the unforgettably epic FALLEN series.
Online Reading
Acknowledgments Prologue: Dark Horse One: Under Fire Two: Heaven Sent
Three: Fools Rush In Four: Time Wounds Al Heels Five: Of the Straight Path Six: The Woman in White
Seven: Solstice Eight: Watching From the Wings Nine: So We Beat On Ten: The Depths
Eleven: Coup De Foudre Twelve: The Prisoner Thirteen: Star-Crossed Fourteen: The Steep Slope
Fifteen: The Sacrifice Sixteen: Best Man Seventeen: Writen in Bone Eighteen: Bad Directions
Nineteen: The Mortal Coil Twenty: Journey’s End Epilogue: No More But This
Copyright © 2014 Read Free Online Publishing
- auction3 - auction3 - auctions2